Mobile app:
20:30 / 23.06.2019 / CONCACAF Gold Cup
Martinique
2:3
[ 0:1 ]
Mexico
TV BROADCASTS
MATCH EVENTS
10'DELEM JORDY
ANTUNA URIEL29'
32'THIMON YANN
GUARDADO ANDRES36'
56'PARSEMAIN KEVIN
JIMENEZ RAUL61'
NAVARRO FERNANDO72'
84'DELEM JORDY
87'JOUGON CHRISTOF
ODDS
2
X
1
Average odds
1.03
17.00
34.00
TABLE
Pos.
Team name
Pts
GD
PL
GROUP A
1.
Mexico
9
13-3
3
2.
Canada
6
12-3
3
3.
Martinique
3
5-7
3
4.
Cuba
0
0-17
3
GROUP B
1.
Haiti
9
6-2
3
2.
Costa Rica
6
7-3
3
3.
Bermuda
3
4-4
3
4.
Nicaragua
0
0-8
3
GROUP C
1.
Jamaica
5
4-3
3
2.
Curaçao
4
2-2
3
3.
El Salvador
4
1-4
3
4.
Honduras
3
6-4
3
GROUP D
1.
USA
9
11-0
3
2.
Panama
6
6-3
3
3.
Guyana
1
3-9
3
4.
Trinidad and Tobago
1
1-9
3
LAST RESULTS Martinique
Cuba
0:3
19.06.19
Martinique
Canada
4:0
15.06.19
Martinique
Panama
3:0
15.07.17
Martinique
USA
3:2
12.07.17
Martinique
Martinique
2:0
08.07.17
Nicaragua
LAST RESULTS Mexico
Mexico
1:0
07.07.19
USA
Haiti
0:1 AET
02.07.19
Mexico
Mexico
5:4 Pen
29.06.19
Costa Rica
Mexico
3:1
19.06.19
Canada
Mexico
7:0
15.06.19
Cuba
Mexico
3:2
09.06.19
Ecuador
NEXT MATCHES Martinique
Martinique
06.09.19
18:00
Trinidad and Tobago
Trinidad and Tobago
09.09.19
21:00
Martinique
Honduras
13.10.19
22:00
Martinique
Martinique
14.11.19
20:00
Honduras
NEXT MATCHES Mexico
Bermuda
11.10.19
21:00
Mexico
Mexico
15.10.19
22:00
Panama
Panama
15.11.19
22:00
Mexico
Mexico
19.11.19
22:00
Bermuda
The app contains odds information. We call for responsible and reasonable betting..