Mobile app:
download from googleplay
download from appstore
14:00 / 27.05.2023 / UEFA Euro U17 Qualification - Quarter-finals
Germany U17
Germany U17
3:2*
Switzerland U17
Switzerland U17
TV BROADCASTS
UEFA TV logo
MATCH EVENTS
15'DAL MAXIM
BOTELI WINSLEY16'
49'BRUNNER PARIS
P1'
P1'
P2'
P2'
P3'

Germany U17 - Switzerland U17, 14:00 / 27.05.2023, saturday, UEFA Euro U17 Qualification - Quarter-finals , tv broadcasts: UEFA TV

LAST RESULTS Germany U17
Germany U17
4:3 Pen
02.12.23
France U17
Argentina U17
2:4 Pen
28.11.23
Germany U17
Spain U17
0:1
24.11.23
Germany U17
Germany U17
3:2
21.11.23
USA U17
Germany U17
3:0
18.11.23
Venezuela U17
New Zealand U17
1:3
15.11.23
Germany U17
LAST RESULTS Switzerland U17
Switzerland U17
0:0
17.10.23
Republic of Ireland U17
Switzerland U17
5:0
14.10.23
Armenia U17
Iceland U17
0:3
11.10.23
Switzerland U17
England U17
0:0
24.05.23
Switzerland U17
Croatia U17
1:2
21.05.23
Switzerland U17
Switzerland U17
2:0
18.05.23
Netherlands U17
NEXT MATCHES Germany U17
Croatia U17
20.03.24
11:00
Germany U17
Germany U17
23.03.24
11:00
Republic of Ireland U17
Germany U17
26.03.24
11:00
Portugal U17
NEXT MATCHES Switzerland U17
Slovakia U17
06.03.24
12:00
Switzerland U17
Ukraine U17
09.03.24
12:00
Switzerland U17
Switzerland U17
12.03.24
13:00
Greece U17
18+
The app contains odds information. We call for responsible and reasonable betting..